Supported Countries

plug&paid is available to anyone with a Paypal, Stripe or Bitpay account, except for residents or nationals from countries sanctioned by the European Union. If you do not have an account with any of these payment providers then we suggest to start with a Stripe or Paypal account. 

List of sanctioned countries (not supported by plug&paid):

       "Central African Republic",
       "DR Congo",
       "North Korea",
       "South Sudan",